CCMB
Research Groups @ BIC

Rakesh K Mishra

Peoples in Group


Name Designation Extn. No Email
Rakesh K MishraDirector2658mishra@ccmb.res.in
Biswajit RoyScientist2959broy@ccmb.res.in
A Sharada DeviPrincipal Technical Officer2963sharada@ccmb.res.in
Divya Tej SowpatiProject Scientist Fellow2960tej@ccmb.res.in
Philge Philip Project Scientist Fellow2960philge@ccmb.res.in
Surabhi SrivastavaProject Scientist Fellow2959ssurabhi@ccmb.res.in
Amitha Sampath KumarJunior Research Fellow (Project)2778amitha@ccmb.res.in
Sreekanth MProject Fellow2776sreekanth@ccmb.res.in
Sachin GadakhProject Fellow2961sachin.gadakh@ccmb.res.in
Ishanee SrivastavaProject Fellow2961ishan2e@ccmb.res.in
Avvaru Akshay KumarProject Assistant-II2960avvaru@ccmb.res.in