Immovable Property Returns of officers Back

Immovable Property Returns of Officers - (ADMINISTRATIVE)

(as on 31st December 2017)

1.  A Narsing Rao, Private Secretary
2.  A Prabhakar Rao, Finance & Accounts Officer
3.  Asunta Pradeep, Assistant
4.  B Rajender Kumar, Section Officer (S&P)
5.  C V Tirumala Rao, Security Officer
6.  Ch Vijaya, Section Officer (F&A)
7.  Dharmendra Kumar, Stores & Purchase Officer
8.  G Ramesh, Assistant Gr.I
9.  Govind Kumar Jha, Section Officer (Gen)
10.  Hemalatha, Jr. Steno
11.  K Madhavi, Receptionist
12.  K Pratap, Assistant
13.  K V V S Raveendra Kumar, Security Officer
14.  M Ranga Rao, Sr.Steno
15.  M V Subba Rao, Jr. Steno
16.  Mani Ramana Rao, Jr Steno
17.  P Sudha Rani, Administrative Officer
18.  R Chandrasekhar, Hindi Officer
19.  R Gopal, Assistant
20.  R V Subba Rao, Priv. Secy
21.  S Kanchanamala, Assistant
22.  S Mukhtar Ahmed, Assistant
23.  Shaheen Bano, Assistant
24.  Sunil Kumar, Section Officer
25.  Vivek Khare, Assistant
26.  Y.Padmavathi, Sr Steno
Useful Links Related Links Campuses
Copyright 2010 © CCMB, Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500007, AP, India