About CCMB





Our Team

Gopal Pande Group
Click here to see Profile of Gopal Pande
Name Designation Extn. No Email
Gopal PandeChief Scientist2605gpande@ccmb.res.in
P Kavin KennedyPrincipal Scientist2608kavin@ccmb.res.in
Marshal DayalScientist5549(CRF)marshal@ccmb.res.in
Devarai Santhosh KumarJr. Scientist2611devarai@ccmb.res.in
C B Tripura SundariJr. Scientist2608tripura@ccmb.res.in
G SrinivasTechnical Officer2608gsri@ccmb.res.in
T Avinash RajTechnical Officer2608taraj@ccmb.res.in
M V Subba RaoJr. Steno2613mvsrao@ccmb.res.in
Sista SubhashPhD Fellow2608subhash@ccmb.res.in
R SravanthiSenior Research Fellow(Peoject)2608sravanthi@ccmb.res.in
Abhilasha TiwariPhD Fellow2608abhi506@ccmb.res.in
Samiksha WasnikJunior Research Fellow2608samiksha@ccmb.res.in
Ushasri ChilakamarthiResearch Associate(Project)2608ushasri@ccmb.res.in
Mahalaxmi YProject Assistant2627mahalaxmi@ccmb.res.in
Vibudha NanduriProject Assistant2608vibudha@ccmb.res.in
Smitha MathewsResearch Associate(Project)2611smitham@ccmb.res.in
Sankalp AgarwalJunior Research Fellow5549(CRF)sankalpbhu@ccmb.res.in
Syam Sunder ReddySenior Research Fellow(Project)5549(CRF)shyamreddyiitm@ccmb.res.in
Renu KapoorProject Assistant2608renuk@ccmb.res.in
Kannan GProject Assistant5549(CRF)kannang@ccmb.res.in
Alka ChauhanResearch Associate(Project)CRF
Radhika KunamneniProject Assistant2612
Priyanka Jayant SirdesaiJunior Research Fellow (Project)CRF



 

 

   Copyright 2010 CCMB, Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500007, AP, India