Header Section

 

CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

First slide

Theme Container Section

Theme container font Section

Groups

Profile-New Section

Profile Pic

Divya Tej Sowpati

Scientist
Email: tej@ccmb.res.in
Phone: 2960

Research Interests

To be updated...

Selected Publications

Khan S, Sowpati DT, Srinivasan A, Soujanya M, Mishra RK. Long-Read Genome Sequencing and Assembly of Leptopilina boulardi: A Specialist Drosophila Parasitoid. G3 (Bethesda). 2020 May 4;10(5):1485-1494. doi: 10.1534/g3.120.401151. PMID: 32217632

Avvaru AK, Sharma D, Verma A, Mishra RK, Sowpati DT. MSDB: a comprehensive, annotated database of microsatellites. Nucleic Acids Res. 2020 Jan 8;48(D1):D155-D159. doi: 10.1093/nar/gkz886. PMID: 31599331

Avvaru AK, Sowpati DT, Mishra RK. PERF: an exhaustive algorithm for ultra-fast and efficient identification of microsatellites from large DNA sequences. Bioinformatics. 2018 Mar 15;34(6):943-948. doi: 10.1093/bioinformatics/btx721. PMID: 29121165.

Sowpati DT, Srivastava S, Dhawan J, Mishra RK. C-State: an interactive web app for simultaneous multi-gene visualization and comparative epigenetic pattern search. BMC Bioinformatics. 2017 Sep 13;18(Suppl 10):392. doi:10.1186/s12859-017-1786-6. PMID: 28929968

Sharma G, Sowpati DT, Singh P, Khan MZ, Ganji R, Upadhyay S, Banerjee S, Nandicoori VK, Khosla S. Genome-wide non-CpG methylation of the host genome during M. tuberculosis infection. Sci Rep. 2016 Apr 26;6:25006. doi: 10.1038/srep25006. PMID: 27112593

Education & Experiance

Publications

Default Banner
Profile Pic

Divya Tej Sowpati

Scientist

2960

tej@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Abhijeet Karan

Project Associate - I

2960

abhijeet@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Archana Verma

Project Associate - I

2960

archanav@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Deepak Sharma

Project Associate - I

2960

deepaks@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Sri Harsha Satuluri

Project Associate - I

2960

harsha@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Onkar Kulkarni

Project Associate - I

2960

onkar@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Priya Singh

Project Associate - I

2960

priyasingh@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Tanya Aggarwal

Project Associate - I

2960

tanya@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Sofia Banu

Project JRF

2960

sofia@ccmb.res.in