Header Section

 

CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

First slide

Theme Container Section

Theme container font Section

Groups

Profile-New Section

Profile Pic

Hitendra Kumar Patel

Principal Scientist
Email: hkpatel@ccmb.res.in
Phone: +91-040-27192577

No data Found....

No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....

No data Found....

No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....

Publications

Group Pic
Profile Pic

Hitendra Kumar Patel

Principal Scientist

2647

hkpatel@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Raju Madanala

Senior Technical Officer

2647

raju.m@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Vinoth Kumar K

Technician(1)

skvinoth@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

B Kranthi

Technical Officer

2598

kranthi.brahma@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Jamaloddin

Research Associate-I

2647

jamal@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Donald James

Research Associate-I

2647

donald@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Gokulan C G

Senior Research Fellow

2599

gokulan@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Komal Ashok Awalellu

Senior Research Fellow

2598

komal@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

RajKanwar Nathawat

Project Assistant-II

2599

rajkanwar@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

K Bipin Kumar

Project Assistant-II

2598

bipin@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Kamal Kumar Malukani

Project Assistant-II

2647

kamal@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Sohini Deb

Project Assistant-II

2599

sohinideb@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Vishnu Narayanan M

Project Assistant-II

2599

vishnu.m@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Palash Gosh

Project Assistant-II

2598

palashg@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Mani Deepika M

Project Assistant-II

2598

manideepika@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Rennya PR

Project Assistant-II

2598

prrennya@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Hemsagar Patel

Field Assistant

2599

Default Profile Pic

Vutukuri Rani

Field Assistant

2599

Default Profile Pic

Valluri Shiva Rambabu

Field Assistant

2599

Default Profile Pic

Rupdhar Yadav

Field Assistant

2599