Header Section


CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

First slide

Theme Container Section

Theme container font Section

Past Directors

Dr. P M Bhargava-Img

Dr. P M Bhargava

Apr 1977 - Feb 1990

Dr. H Sharat Chandra-Img

Dr. H Sharat Chandra

Mar 1990 - May 1992

Dr. D Balasubramanian-Img

Dr. D Balasubramanian

May 1992 - May 1998

Dr. Lalji Singh-Img

Dr. Lalji Singh

May 1998 - Jul 2009

Dr. Ch Mohan Rao -Img

Dr. Ch Mohan Rao

Nov 2009 - Jan 2016

Dr Rakesh K  Mishra-Img

Dr Rakesh K Mishra

May 2016 - Apr 2021