Header Section

 

CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

Image Section

First slide

Link Section

Header Section

CCMB Directory

Name & Designation Phone Numbers Email
Office Residence
Project Leaders (Research)
N Nagesh

Virendra M.Tiwari
Director (Additional Charge)
27160789
Fax: 27160252
director@ccmb.res.in
Director’s Secretariat
Smt D Lavanya
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
27192533
dlavanya@ccmb.res.in
Shri B. V. N. Naveen Kumar
Technical Officer
27192533
naveen@ccmb.res.in
Smt S Madhuri
Staff Officer
27192585
smadhuri@ccmb.res.in
Group Leaders (Research)
Dr Anant Bahadur Patel
Senior Principal Scientist
27192838
abpatel@ccmb.res.in
Dr Arvind Kumar
Senior Principal Scientist
27192829
akumar@ccmb.res.in
Dr G R Chandak
Chief Scientist
27192748
chandakgrc@ccmb.res.in
Dr G Umapathy
Senior Principal Scientist
24006422
guma@ccmb.res.in
Dr Karthikeyan Vasudevan
Senior Principal Scientist
24006403
karthik@ccmb.res.in
Dr (Ms) Manjula Reddy
Chief Scientist
27192523
manjula@ccmb.res.in
Dr Puran Singh Sijwali
Senior Principal Scientist
27192944
psijwali@ccmb.res.in
Dr R Sankaranarayanan
Chief Scientist
27192832
sankar@ccmb.res.in
Dr Rakesh K Mishra
Director
27192658
mishra@ccmb.res.in
Dr Tushar Vaidya
Senior Principal Scientist
27192698
tvaidya@ccmb.res.in
Dr A S Sreedhar
Senior Principal Scientist
27192698
assr@ccmb.res.in
Dr Ajay Gaur
Senior Principal Scientist
24006433
agaur@ccmb.res.in
Dr Hitendra Kumar Patel
Principal Scientist
27192647
hkpatel@ccmb.res.in
Dr Krishnan H Harshan
Principal Scientist
27192925
krishnan@ccmb.res.in
Dr (Ms) Lekha Dinesh Kumar
Senior Principal Scientist
27192933
lekha@ccmb.res.in
Dr M Mohammed Idris
Principal Scientist
27192770
idris@ccmb.res.in
Dr Mandar V Deshmukh
Principal Scientist
27192839
mvdesh@ccmb.res.in
Dr P Chandra Shekar
Principal Scientist
27192891
csp@ccmb.res.in
Dr Raghunand Tirumalai
Principal Scientist
27192924
raghu@ccmb.res.in
Dr Shrish Tiwari
Principal Scientist
27192777
shrish@ccmb.res.in
Dr Sunil K Verma
Senior Principal Scientist
27192559
sunilverma@ccmb.res.in
Dr Divya Tej Sowpati
Scientist
040-27192960
tej@ccmb.res.in
Dr Jahnavi Joshi
Senior Scientist

jahnavi@ccmb.res.in
Dr Karthik Bharadwaj
Scientist

karthikt@ccmb.res.in
Dr Meghna Krishnadas
Senior Scientist
040-27192960
meghna@ccmb.res.in
Dr Mukesh Lodha
Principal Scientist
040-27192942
mukesh@ccmb.res.in
Dr Pavithra L Chavali
Senior Scientist
040-27192695
plchavali@ccmb.res.in
Dr Regalla Kumaraswamy
Senior Scientist
040-27192573
rk@ccmb.res.in
Dr Santosh Kumar
Senior Scientist
040-27192613
skumar@ccmb.res.in
Dr Sonal Nagarkar Jaiswal
Senior Scientist
040-27192523
sonalnj@ccmb.res.in
Dr Swasti Raychaudhuri
Principal Scientist
040-27192558
rcswasti@ccmb.res.in
Dr Venkat R. Chalamcharla
Senior Scientist
040-27192526
cvraditya@ccmb.res.in
Administration
Smt P Sudha Rani
Controller of Administration
27192756
ado@ccmb.res.in
Shri Y Srinivasa Rao
Administrative Officer
27192923
yellasrinivas@ccmb.res.in
Shri Dharmendra Kumar
Stores & Purchase Officer
27192681
27038764 spodk@ccmb.res.in
Dr (Mrs) M R Vishnu Priya
Head (PME)
27160101
27502227 priya@ccmb.res.in
Dr Archana Bharadwaj Siva
Head (BD & HRD)
27195541
29804169 abs@ccmb.res.in
Shri Sunil Kumar
Administrative Officer
2758
sunil@ccmb.res.in
Services
Shri G C Thanu
Sr S E & Head ( Engineering Services)
27160321 27192527
27150183 thanugc@ccmb.res.in
Shri C V Tirumala Rao
Security Officer
27160930 27192765
9290064766 cvtrao@ccmb.res.in
CCMB Guest House
Anil Kumar Sahu
Incharge (Guest House)
27160554
27192700 27192955 guesthouse@ccmb.res.in
Dispensary
Dr V Venugopal Rao
Medical Officer
27192699
drvvgrao@ccmb.res.in