Header Section

 

CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

First slide

Theme Container Section

Theme container font Section

General Administration

Pooja P Kulkarni-Img

Pooja P Kulkarni

Controller of Administration

2663

coa@ccmb.res.in

Ram Kumar Singh-Img

Ram Kumar Singh

Administrative Officer

2663

rksingh@ccmb.res.in

Sudhanshu Kumar-Img

Sudhanshu Kumar

Administrative Officer

2756

skumarao@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Y Sujatha

Principal Private Secretary

Anirudh Manwal-Img

Anirudh Manwal

Section Officer (Gen)

2661

S Kanchanamala	-Img

S Kanchanamala

Section Officer (Gen)

2913

kanchana@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Vamshi Krishna N C

Section Officer (Gen)

2923

R Gopal	-Img

R Gopal

Section Officer (Ad-hoc)

2759

dangwalg@ccmb.res.in

Noopur Rani Prasad	-Img

Noopur Rani Prasad

Hindi Officer

2664

noopur@ccmb.res.in

N K Naveen Kumar-Img

N K Naveen Kumar

Private Secretary

2663

coa@ccmb.res.in

J Venu	-Img

J Venu

Sr. Technical Officer(3)

2666

transport@ccmb.res.in

N Rajani	-Img

N Rajani

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)

2906

rajani@ccmb.res.in

Ch Sridevi	-Img

Ch Sridevi

Assistant Section Officer(Gen)

2913

sridevi@ccmb.res.in

Manju Singh	-Img

Manju Singh

Assistant Section Officer

2664

manjusingh@ccmb.res.in

Savita Kumari-Img

Savita Kumari

Junior Hindi Translator

2916

savitakumari@ccmb.res.in

Ashok Kumar Swasani-Img

Ashok Kumar Swasani

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)

2759

ashokswasani@ccmb.res.in

Abdul Raheem Qureshi	-Img

Abdul Raheem Qureshi

Senior Secretariat Assistant (G)

2906

raheem@ccmb.res.in

Ambe Naveen Kumar	-Img

Ambe Naveen Kumar

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)

K Madhavi	-Img

K Madhavi

Receptionist

2500

madhuk@ccmb.res.in

M Devendra Nath	-Img

M Devendra Nath

Sr. Technician(2)

2668

mandarapu@ccmb.res.in

Mohd Pasha	-Img

Mohd Pasha

Technician

2667

Mahender Vynala	-Img

Mahender Vynala

Technician(1)

2908

mahender_vynala@ccmb.res.in

B Sadanandam	-Img

B Sadanandam

Sr. Technician(1)

Sr. Technician(1)

2500

Mohd. Gazanfar Ali	-Img

Mohd. Gazanfar Ali

Lab Assistant

2908

K Krishnamacharyulu-Img

K Krishnamacharyulu

Lab Assistant

2759

krishnamacharyulu@ccmb.res.in

Ch Chandrasekar	-Img

Ch Chandrasekar

Lab Attendant(2)

2759

S Yadaiah-Img

S Yadaiah

Lab Attendant (2)

Savitri Luhura-Img

Savitri Luhura

Lab Attendant(2)

2693

M Sharadha	-Img

M Sharadha

Bearer

2759