First slide

Hitendra Kumar Patel

Principal Scientist

No data Found....

No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....

No data Found....

No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found.... No data Found....

Publications

TitleJournalYear
No records found

Hitendra Kumar Patel

Principal Scientist

2647

hkpatel@ccmb.res.in

Raju Madanala

Senior Technical Officer

2647

raju.m@ccmb.res.in

Vinoth Kumar K

Technician(1)

skvinoth@ccmb.res.in

B Kranthi

Technical Officer

2598

kranthi.brahma@ccmb.res.in

Jamaloddin

Research Associate-I

2647

jamal@ccmb.res.in

Donald James

Research Associate-I

2647

donald@ccmb.res.in

Niranjani

Research Associate-I

2778

niranjani@ccmb.res.in

Shakuntala E. Pillai

Senior Research Fellow

2599

shakuntala@ccmb.res.in

Neha Rajendra Kachewar

Senior Research Fellow

2599

nehakachewar@ccmb.res.in

Gokulan C G

Senior Research Fellow

2599

gokulan@ccmb.res.in

Komal Ashok Awalellu

Senior Research Fellow

2598

komal@ccmb.res.in

RajKanwar Nathawat

Project Assistant-II

2599

rajkanwar@ccmb.res.in

K Bipin Kumar

Project Assistant-II

2598

bipin@ccmb.res.in

Kamal Kumar Malukani

Project Assistant-II

2647

kamal@ccmb.res.in

Sohini Deb

Project Assistant-II

2599

sohinideb@ccmb.res.in

Vishnu Narayanan M

Project Assistant-II

2599

vishnu.m@ccmb.res.in

Palash Gosh

Project Assistant-II

2598

palashg@ccmb.res.in

Mani Deepika M

Project Assistant-II

2598

manideepika@ccmb.res.in

Rennya PR

Project Assistant-II

2598

prrennya@ccmb.res.in

Hemsagar Patel

Field Assistant

2599

Vutukuri Rani

Field Assistant

2599

Valluri Shiva Rambabu

Field Assistant

2599

Rupdhar Yadav

Field Assistant

2599