Header Section

 

CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

First slide

Theme Container Section

Theme container font Section

Innovation Hub (iHub)

Profile Pic

Archana Bharadwaj Siva

Senior Principal Scientist

5541

abs@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Tushar Vaidya

Senior Principal Scientist

2604

tvaidya@ccmb.res.in


Innovation Cell
Profile Pic

N Nagesh

Chief Scientist

5563

nagesh@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Manoj Kumar Balyan

Senior Scientist

2772

manojbalyan@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

C B Tripura Sundari

Senior Scientist

5541

tripura@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Y V Subba Lakshmi

Sr. Technical Officer(3)

2693

Profile Pic

Hemalatha

Sr. Steno

5630

hemas@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

K Srinath

Lab Attendant(1)

2553

srinath.k@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Tushar Ranjan Moharana

Senior Research Fellow

2553


Diagnostics Facility
Profile Pic

G R Chandak

Chief Scientist

2748

chandakgrc@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Karthik Bharadwaj

Scientist, Principal Clinical Geneticist

karthikt@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Surya Prabha Balakrishnan

Senior Clinical Geneticist

5510

surya@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Aneek Das Bhowmik

Senior Analyst

5535

aneek@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

O V Padmalatha

Sr. Technical Officer(2)

5551

padmalatha@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

M K Kanakavalli

Sr. Technical Officer(1)

5551

vallip@ccmb.res.in

Default Profile Pic

Raghavendra Babu

Technician(1)

5541

Profile Pic

Pallavi M

Project Assistant-III

Profile Pic

Jyothi V

Project Assistant-II

2549

v.jyothi@ccmb.res.in


CCMB-Atal Incubation Centre
Profile Pic

N Madhusudhana Rao

CEO & Consultant Scientist, CCMB

2504 / 5631

madhu@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Ramjee Pallela

Chief Operating Officer

5608

ramjee@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Ritika Marampalli

Program and Communications Manager

5609

ritika@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Seshu V Prasad

Manager, Instrumentation

5610

seshu@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Ashish Perukari

Business Associate

5609

ashishperukari@ccmb.res.in


CRTDH
Profile Pic

V Srinivas

Principal Technical Officer

2556

volety@ccmb.res.in

Profile Pic

Gaddam Kiranmai

Project JRF

5610

kiranmai@ccmb.res.in