Header Section

 

CSIR - Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Navigation Section

First slide

Theme Container Section

Theme container font Section

Instrumentation

I Asha Ramesh	-Img

I Asha Ramesh

Principal Tecnical Officer

2550

asha@ccmb.res.in

Mahesh Prasad	-Img

Mahesh Prasad

Principal Technical Officer

2582

mahesh@ccmb.res.in

U S T R B Bapi Raju	-Img

U S T R B Bapi Raju

Principal Technical Officer

2583

bapiraju@ccmb.res.in

B Venkatanarayana	-Img

B Venkatanarayana

Principal Technical Officer

2591

venkat@ccmb.res.in

N R Chakravarthi	-Img

N R Chakravarthi

Sr. Technical Officer(3)

2582

chakravarthi@ccmb.res.in

Dattatrya N Gurukhel	-Img

Dattatrya N Gurukhel

Sr. Technical Officer(2)

2932

dattu@ccmb.res.in

K Sanjeev Kumar	-Img

K Sanjeev Kumar

Sr. Technical Officer(2)

2583

bmesan@ccmb.res.in

A Syam Kumar	-Img

A Syam Kumar

Sr. Technical Officer(2)

2506

syam@ccmb.res.in

A Bala Murugan	-Img

A Bala Murugan

Sr. Technical Officer(1)

2625

bala_a@ccmb.res.in

Sudatt T Tambe	-Img

Sudatt T Tambe

Sr. Technical Officer(1)

2625

sudatt@ccmb.res.in

Devender Sundi	-Img

Devender Sundi

Technical Officer

2591

devs@ccmb.res.in

Chetan Khapekar	-Img

Chetan Khapekar

Technical Officer

2591

chetan@ccmb.res.in

Amol Mandlik-Img

Amol Mandlik

Technical Assistant

2583

amolmandlik@ccmb.res.in

Angothu Ramesh-Img

Angothu Ramesh

Technical Assistant

2625/2583

rameshangothu@ccmb.res.in